West Virginia Tax Institute

2019 Program

Click here for printable version

Click the underlined topic below for the material. If the topic is not underlined, no material has been submitted for that topic.

Missia Vaselaney

Estate Planning

Catherine Karayan Wilbur


Joshua Jarrell

Medical Cannabis

Dave Hardy

Welcome by the Secretary of Revenue

Elaine Waterhouse Wilson

WV Benefit Corporation

Jose Carrasco